Testimonials

Our Patients Are Happy to Share Their Stories


It was great to see the “Tooth Fairy” and all the girls. See you all next week to finish up !

-Todd S. | November 1, 2016


Great job as always, you guys !! I appreciate your excellent dental care as well as your friendliness, positive attitudes and attention to every detail.

-Suzanne W. | November 1, 2016


Awesome people and awesome services, highly recommended!

-Jacqueline J. | October 27, 2016


Fabulous office. From the front office to the assistants, hygienists to the doctors all make my dental experience a pleasure. They are knowledgeable professionals with wonderful attitudes and create a friendly want-to-be-there environment. This is the dental office to choose!

-Donna D. | October 26, 2016


I AM A BIG CHICKEN WHEN IT COMES TO GOING TO A DENTIST BUT I WILL SAY THAT GOING TO DOCTOR VON BULOW IS NOT SCARRY AT ALL, THE WHOLE GROUP FROM THE CHECK-IN GIRL TO THE DENTIST MAKE YOU FEEL SO COMFOTABLE IT TAKES ALL THE FEAR AWAY.

-Simone H. | October 25, 2016


With Dr.V, you won’t be disappointed. He is very understanding of your financial situation and will explain things very clearly.

-Jane K. | October 24, 2016


10 out of 10, Best Dental Office I have ever been seen at.

-Heidi P. | October 20, 2016


Dr. Lee was great! Appreciated his gentle touch and explaining everything. Dani was wonderful as always.

-Philipp L. | October 20, 2016


Best DENTIST and staff you could ever ask for!!

-Cookie S. | October 19, 2016


Going to see Dr. Lee has been a great experience and I am no longer afraid of the dentist. The entire staff is the greatest.

-Penny B. | October 17, 2016


I am very happy with the professional and personal care I receive at Temple City Dental Care. Dr. V and the great hygienists there are responsible for the success I have experienced for many, many years in maintaining my dental health and hygiene.

-Mary H. | October 14, 2016


Was referred to an oral urgent who was very friendly, made you comfortable, just like your office group. Thx U to all of you. Special hello to Denise for all her patience w/ me and schedule of appt.

-Dori B. | October 11, 2016


Very professional dental practice with a team that provides excellent patient care.

-Vivian O. | October 11, 2016


Coleen was just great, patient and cheerful, helping me with the retainers. So was Dr. Lee. Had little trouble placing them in last night. I’m always happy to see all of you. I am so blessed. Have a great day.

-Yolanda O. | October 6, 2016


Always enjoy coming into this office….I never thought I would say that about seeing a dentist! The staff is awesome too!!

-Kathy R. | October 2, 2016


Long time patient; always a pleasure to receive any type of treatment.

-Ronald Z. | September 30, 2016


Dr V and Kolleen were amazing. I ended up needing a root canal and had a long process with my most recent crown. They were understanding, made sure I knew what to expect and checked on me throughout the entire process. I am so thankful!

-Katie C. | September 22, 2016


What more can I say than I already have said:You guys are the best.

-Mickey W. | September 16, 2016


Always a great visit. Thank you for all you do.

-Joyce S. | September 8, 2016


Chelsea did a fabulous job with my recent cleaning, and with her careful handling I almost fell asleep! Dr. Von Bulow and his team are really the best. Our family drives just over 20 miles to get there, and we don’t mind it because the quality of care we receive is well worth it. Can’t put a price on that.

-Edith N. | August 24, 2016


A HUGE shoutout to Dr. V and his team! Just finished my with my Invisalign and the results are amazing! I’m going to miss seeing Dr. V and the staff every month. Thanks again Dr. V…you ROCK!

-Naomi B. | August 16, 2016


The BEST dental office I’ve ever been to. I was not even a regular patient, and they treated me like family. My regular dentist was on vacation and I was having problems with my wisdom tooth.They took me right in and accessed me and arranged for me that same day to see the oral surgeon. The exam rooms are AWESOME!!!!. A massage chair and a water fountain. The staff are so friendly. They will be my new dentist. I can’t say enough great things about my experience with this dentist.

-Christopher G. | August 16, 2016


Love Getting my Teeth Clean, been coming here all my life, 26 yrs.

-Ryan N. | August 10, 2016


Super professional. Extremely customer friendly. Absolutely the highest caliber dental care.

-Gerard G. | August 9, 2016


Thank you Dr. Von Bulow,
I know that you are the best dentist ever, and I appreciate you! Taking care of my teeth over the years has been a challenge, but I thank you for making sure that they are in the best shape they can be. I live in Pomona, but the drive is well worth it for the excellent care that I receive. Keep up the good work!

-Sharon L. | August 6, 2016


The fact that I’ve been seeing you since the 80’s must say something about great, professional yet friendly service. I trust Dr. V and his wonderful team. Yes, I am happy to tell everyone how much I trust you all.

-Diane W. | August 4, 2016


Even though I was a little late, I was warmly greeted and taken care of.

-James F. | August 2, 2016


Cant stress enough how amazing all of the staff is here. I am really happy and would recommend to everyone!

-Renata P. | July 30, 2016


Who loves to go to their dentist’s? I do!

-Janet T. | July 20, 2016


As always my experience was such a delight. Thank you for helping me keep my smile beautiful and my teeth healthy. -Alex aka customer/family from Hawthorne CA

-Alex P. | June 29, 2016


Exceptional customer service and very well informed visit. Staff is very knowledgeable and willing to help.

-Jason F. | June 29, 2016


Friendly and professional staff. I just finished my Invisalign treatment and I’m actually sad that I won’t be making as many regular visits to the office!

-Vivian C. | June 22, 2016


Thanks for the great service (as usual!!)

-Debbi P. | June 8, 2016


What a great team! Thank you!

-Michelle W. | June 2, 2016


Chelsea’s awesome. My teeth feel great. Thank you.

-Matt H. | May 20, 2016


Everyone was really welcoming and were very helpful in answering my questions.

-Roxanne T. | May 17, 2016


Always treated so well at Temple City Dental Care. They are like a family and always include everyone. Dental care is outstanding and the atmosphere is great. The SC references not so much but oh well.

-Ann S. | May 6, 2016


You guys are the best. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I like all the extras like the built in massage in the chair, water, healthy snacks and of course my awesome goodie bag I receive after each visit. Thank you!

-Eve S. | May 5, 2016


Dr. Bulow is the best! Amazing experience. Great staff. Love them all. Xo

-Nancy S. | April 27, 2016


XLNT visit, my 1st time there. Wonderful employees, beautiful office, made you very comfortable at all times. Thx u, Mrs. B

-Doris B. | April 27, 2016


Dr. Lee was great! Appreciated his gentle touch and explaining everything. Dani was wonderful as always.

-Philipp L. | April 16, 2016


Great service, friendly staff and a much quieter office when Dr. Von Bulow is out of the office. Still miss him, he is great to have a good laugh with.

-Dennis B. | April 13, 2016


It feels like home.
Everyone is professional and genuinely kind.
Love you guys!

-Pamela N. | April 13, 2016


All of you are great!! Dr. V picked the perfect group to facilitate his clients. Some of you know I don’t enjoy going to a dentist (I HATE IT), but you all try to make me feel as comfortable as possible. I think one of the reasons is you treat me like family – and it sure feels wonderful!!

-Pat P. | April 13, 2016


I received a wonderful experience. All the staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. It was a pleasure meeting everyone.

-Christie N. | April 8, 2016


It is always a great experience dealing with the crew at Temple City Dental. The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I learn something new about ways to improve my dental hygiene every time I visit.

-Vince F. | April 8, 2016


As always…..greeted cordially on arrival by all staff members. My treatment for the day was professionally administered. Dr. Jack made his review and we chatted. All in all………….my visit was a great experience!

-Bob A. | April 8, 2016


Wonderful customer service and very informative and helpful! Thank you so much, I enjoyed my experience with Dr. Lee and Chelsea šŸ™‚

-Cecilia L. | April 6, 2016


The team is awesome. I do feel that they do care for their patient. Whenever I am there, it feels like seeing my family again

-Emmy T. | April 5, 2016


Incredible first visit. Greatly exceeded my expectations. I just recently relocated from NY to LA, and I am so glad that I was referred to your office. Best, David

-David O. | March 30, 2016


It’s always a delight to see all my old friends at Dr. V’s dental office. Every six months, I return from Oregon to have my teeth cleaned by Chelsea. This time I had an added problem. One of my crowns broke off. Dr. V. saved the tooth! Within a week, my crown was replaced and I was on my way home happier than ever. Thank you Dr. Von Bulow and your incredible staff!

-Donna S. | March 27, 2016


Always a great visit. I appreciate the professionalism and family atmosphere.

-Jeffery R. | March 24, 2016


Another stellar visit with the team at Temple City Dental! Dr. Lee you are wonderful!! (Don’t be jealous, Dr. V…. you’re still awesome too!) Thanks for making my smile happier!

-Lona F. | March 23, 2016


Wonderful caring staff! They make you feel right at ease and give outstanding dental care. THE best in Southern California!!

-Suzanne W. | March 15, 2016


As always your little “family” provides a warm and loving atmosphere
and a welcome respit to get a medical chore checked off my list for the quarter with a minimum of hassle and pain. and the scheduling this time around was a major pain in the ass but it all worked out regardless of the” speed bumps” encountered in the scheduling process my recommendation eliminate all “speedBumps” for your patients.

-Michael N. | March 11, 2016


The team is awesome. I do feel that they do care for their patient. Whenever I am there, it feels like seeing my family again

-Emmy T. | March 8, 2016


Awesome staff & great service, so happy I found this dentist! I’m a big baby when it comes to getting dental work but the staff here made me feel very at ease, I would recommend them to everyone! šŸ™‚

-Michelle S. | March 7, 2016


I love going to see Dr. V and his entire staff. They are friendly, knowledgeable and always helpful.

-Kimberly S. | March 3, 2016


Dr. Lee is an awesome asset to Temple City Dental Care! If anyone is hesitant – don’t be! He’s is Dr V’s clone! Great experience as always!!

-Lona F. | March 1, 2016


Disneyland is not the “”happiest place on earth.”” That designation just might belong to Temple City Dental Care and its entire staff.

-Michael W. | February 26, 2016


Dr. V stays current on industry improvements! During my recent dental cleaning the cleaning was done with the same type of instruments but connected to a small water pic that cleansed the area while the cleaning was happening, thus giving my hygienist accurate final results and keeping my mouth free of debris. Thank you!

-Edith N. | February 19, 2016


The doctor and staff are unbelievably amazing! Feels like home when you walk in everyone is so caring ! I’d recommend temple city dental to everyone and I do!!!

-Nora C. | February 18, 2016


Doctor is one of the most caring people I know. His staff reflects the same attitude. 10++++++ rating.

-Diana S. | February 17, 2016


I love temple city dental i have been a customer since 2013. I refer all my friends here and they all rave about the customer service.

-Sarah M. | February 14, 2016


I was afraid of the dentist and the dark all my life, until I met Dr. V and his amazing staff!!! He made me feel confident about my teeth and wanted me to have that perfect $mile which didn’t take too long to accomplish with his professionalism!!! Now I can’t stop smiling because now Iā€™m confident and now I’m sexy.. Thanks Dr. V

-Johnson L. | February 14, 2016


Environment is extremely friendly and comfortable. Staff is knowledgable and supportive of each other. Cleaning was educational and the work done was pain free. Already got my wife in for her first visit here. Definitely going to refer

-Andrew N. | February 8, 2016


Dr von Bulow and office are 10 *.

I went to 4 orthodontists before going to vB. One guy wanted to extract a front tooth, one guy wanted to put a bridge across the roof of my mouth and take 2 years, another guy was very expensive for no obvious reason …. I could tell in 5 min that all the positive reviews I’d read about vB and his office were spot on and I have since went with him and I highly recommend you visit them – they’re great! I just started wearing my invisalin yesterday and feeling I am lucky to found their office and him.

-Duane W. | January 22, 2016


THE BEST! THE KINDEST, MOST PROFESSIONAL, THOUGHTFUL, PATIENT WITH PEOPLE, HONEST & THOROUGH.

-Colleen M. | January 12, 2016


Dr. V. and his entire team at TCDC are superb. From the moment you enter the premises and well after you leave, as they follow up to make sure that you are not experiencing discomfort and that you are doing well, you experience nothing less than outstanding dental skill, full professionalism, courtesy and a caring and warm attitude. I was referred to Dr. V. by my daughter and I am thankful for the recommendation.

-George M. | January 12, 2016


I was greeting promptly and treated quickly. My visit was quite pleasant.

-James F. | January 12, 2016


Super friendly doctors and staff! Made the experience extremely pleasant–you’ll almost forget that you are actually at the dentist’s. Thank you so much!

-Grace Y. | December 30, 2015


I look forward to visiting. I feel like I’m getting my teeth taken care of at my families home lol All the smiles, care and love make such a difference. I AM grateful to have you. Thank you! šŸ™‚

-Alexandra P. | December 29, 2015


I have been coming to see Dr. Von Bulow and staff at TCDC for over 30 years. I am treated very well every time I visit. I love how they treat you there, like a member of their “”family.”” Dr. Von Bulow is an excellent dentist. He is always there for me when I need him, and he is good at making sure that future problems are prevented. I enjoy coming here! Thank you for everything.

-Sharon L. | December 19, 2015


Happy Holiday’s to all ! Thank you to everyone at TCDC for taking care of my Dental needs for another year. And I will be waiting for Dr.V to get the dental products on his top 10 list that taste like Double-Double’s ( animal style of course). Have a safe and happy season… see you all next year !

-Todd S. | December 16, 2015


Always great to have the choppers cleaned and sparkled. Everyone is so friendly.

-Steve L. | December 14, 2015


Your office is always nice to visit. Everyone is so kind. My kids feel comfortable being there and look forward to there appointments

-Lorelei T. | December 12, 2015


What else can I say, going to the dentist was never like this. Special care is taken by all staff members to make one feel comfortable, enlightened on procedures and most importantly special! You guys rock!!

-Robert A. | December 10, 2015


As usual. On time. Thorough. Friendly and I felt well cared for.

-Dennis B. | December 9, 2015


I love Dr. V and his staff!! They are all caring,wonderful, positive, and joyful people to be around. They make me feel like family.

-Francine C. | December 3, 2015


I am TERRIFIED going to the dentist but my visit last week was better than expected. Dr. V is great, he was patient with me and my anxiety; the staff is awesome and extremely courteous. I am ready for my next dental appointment! šŸ™‚

-Teresa S. | November 30, 2015


And if someone wins the Mega Million I will give you a 20!

-Lana S. | November 12, 2015


All of you are a strong 10. Love the fresh flowers.

-Robert K. | November 11, 2015


Dr. V and his staff are AMAZING! I’ve never been a fan of going to the dentist but I always look forward to my visits with Dr. V. They all have the best chair side manner and I could never go to another dental office!

-Raquel D. | November 3, 2015


I love you guys! You’re all so kind and walk me through everything that is going on! Feels great to have things explained to me. šŸ™‚ Thank you!!

-Victoria F. | October 29, 2015


As always, your services and people are top knotch! I highly recommend your office!

-Deborah R. | October 29, 2015


The staff has always made sure you feel like family! even when you are a first time patient. Hands down the best Dentist office I’ve very been too!

-Patricia A. | October 27, 2015


Cannot thank you all enough for my birthday present!! What dentist office gives their patients gifts?? Temple City Dental Care – that’s who!

This is thorough care with compassion. I will never go to another dentist. Staff is like family, only nicer! Can’t wait util my next appointment! Thank you all!

-Kathryn P. | October 2, 2015


My visit was an emergency I have no dentist right now. The waiting room was full of JOY! An older couple who had seen this dentist for decades. They sang his praises. The husband loud and making jokes. His wife apologized for him. How fun it must have been to be with this guy for 5 plus decades. Then another older couple came in same thing “”great dentist”” husband loud and joking, wife apologized. I talked to the staff “”too much fun in this lobby””! What a great way to be introduced to Dr. V. They say laughter is the best medicine and it helped me. The doctor was very attentive. I will definitely see him in the future.

-Jaince H. | October 2, 2015


Dr. Von Bulow and his staff have been servicing my now old teeth for over 35 years! Wouldn’t even think of going anywhere else. I know when I leave their office, the work is done right, and don’t ever recall having to back for any error on their part. Plus, while waiting for the anesthetic to kick in, you get to view great photos.

-Marian R. | September 30, 2015


I love that the hygienist told me to relax my jaw when I could. She is furthermore the best diagnostician, and incredibly knowledgeable! The best I have ever encountered in my life! I felt she was promoting a sensitive teeth toothpaste they were selling because every visit she mentions it but hadn’t asked if I’ve even tried Sensodyne, not to mention I already told her the sensitivity doesn’t bother me. In any case, they helped me solve my gum bleeding problem so I am a happy happy person now.

– Alisa Y. | September 30, 2015


ā€ƒ

A visit to Temple City Dental is always a positive experience. The staff is always friendly and very knowledgable.

-Vince F. | September 29, 2015


Great service once again, so much care given to patient comfort.

-Christine T. | September 25, 2015


I really like how thorough the doctor is when examining.

-Rosemarie G. | September 23, 2015


Great as always! 30+ years of service to me and I love love love your office and staff!!! Thank you Dr. V and Staff!

-Lisa V. | September 18, 2015


Team “V” is fantastic. Everyone is welcoming, warm and friendly. Great team work, everyone works together and efficiently. Love you guys.

-Claudia G. | August 31, 2015


Always awesome & professional service. The best dentist I’ve ever been to!!

-John D. | August 31, 2015


I love Dr. Von Bulow DDS. I trust him and his staff with all of my family’s dental needs. He and his staff have made us feel safe and comfortable.

-Leticia P. | August 28, 2015


As always, it;s like visiting friends when I go in for my scheduled appointments at Temple City Dental Care. Really, the entire staff makes sure you’re treated in such a personal way from the moment you arrive. Dr. Jack is so very easy to talk to regarding your dental health. Also, he’s great to converse with on varying topics. “IF YOU’RE LOOKING FOR THE BEST IN DENTAL CARE……IN A FAMILY-FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE…….GO SEE DR. JACK & STAFF”

-Robert A. | August 28, 2015


It is always the same experience with Dr. Jack and his wonderful team. They are consistently great. Thanks again everyone !!!

-Todd S. | August 26, 2015


Thank you for keeping me as comfortable as possible. Also thank you for treating me like family and not just another number in line. šŸ™‚

-Alexandra P. | August 18, 2015


Everyone, including Dr. V is so friendly and personable. The office is professional and everyone that works there interacts with each other and with the patients they are working with. You can tell this is a fun place to work, and it is also a great dental practice. I went home with my new toothbrush, and a sweet nectarine feeling very content.

-Kimberly S. | August 14, 2015


Everyone at Temple City Dental Care is knowledgable, professional, and friendly. It’s obvious that they enjoy what they do and their report card has a gold star next to “Works well with others”

-Patrick B. | August 12, 2015


I first off would like to say Thank You!! I felt so warm and cared for since the moment I walked in the door. I truly feel like I am in Great hands

-Victoria F. | August 10, 2015


Always a fun time, nothing but happy, friendly, professional people.

-Larry F. | July 18, 2015


Great first experience. Friendly staff, lots of personal attention using cutting edge technology. I highly recommend!

-Deborah R. | July 14, 2015


People a great, professional, and fun. Been going there for around 25 years, and trust them implicitly!

-Janet T. | July 14, 2015


I HAD NEVER BEEN IN A DENTIST OFFICE UNTIL FIVE YEARS AGO WHEN ONE OF MY WISDOM THEETH STARTED TO HURT…I WENT TO DR. VON BULOW BECAUSE IT WAS MY HUSBAND’S DOCTOR AND HE THOUGHT SO HIGHLY OF HIM…WHEN I CAME INTO THE OFFICE YESTERDAY THEY ALL REMEMBERED ME AND WERE SO KIND AND FRIENDLY, IT WAS AN OLD REUNION, THEY KNOW HOW FRIGHTENED I AM BUT THEY PUT ME AT EASE AND WERE SO PATIENT WITH ME, I HAVE RECOMMENDED THEM TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY…THEY ARE THE BEST…

-Simone H. | July 14, 2015


You Guys are awesome! Thanks for getting me in within 30 minutes of my call for help. My tooth is perfect today.

-Catherine O. | July 14, 2015


Dr von Bulow and office are 10 *.
I went to 4 orthodontists before going to vB. One guy wanted to extract a front tooth, one guy wanted to put a bridge across the roof of my mouth and take 2 years, another guy was very expensive for no obvious reason …. I could tell in 5 min that all the positive reviews I’d read about vB and his office were spot on and I have since went with him and I highly recommend you visit them – they’re great! I just started wearing my invisalin yesterday and feeling I am lucky to found their office and him.

-Duane W. | July 2, 2015


Within 30 minutes Dr. Jack and Dani had my chipped tooth looking like new. It looks fantastic!

-Aaron J. | June 25, 2015


Thank you for providing excellent care for my teeth.
Everyone at TCDC is awesome!
I have been a patient of yours since 1982, and I am so fortunate that I have had your care for this many years.

-Sharon L. | June 19, 2015


Dr. Von Bulow and staff are just wonderful. So kind and patient. What all dentists’ should be!

-Lillian P. | June 18, 2015


My TCDC visit was very nice, with the jovial staff and prompt, excellent care by Chelsea on my teeth cleaning!

-William W. | June 17, 2015


For the almost 40 years that Dr. V has been my dentist, I have had utmost appreciation not only for his excellent skills, but that of his entire staff is as well. On a 0-10 scale, there is no hesitation in giving a 10 rating for the professionalism, friendliness, office decor and, must add, a sense of humor in a place that usually isn’t associated with that.

-Marian R. | June 10, 2015


What can I say that everyone doesn’t already know. This is definitely the nicest dental office within 10,000 miles. Love Dr. V – love the staff. Thank you for such great care and caring about your patients.

-Linda T. | June 4, 2015


Dr. and the girls were so very warm, genuine and so caring !!! Thank You for making me feel so comforted and cared about!

-Henrietta D. | June 4, 2015


Well Dr. Jack was real busy so we didn’t have words to exchange, but Kolleen, Denise and Dahlia’s welcome; including, Chelsea work was a good morning for my 9:30 appt.
Thank you Dr., you have a good team…

-Frank F. | May 29, 2015


Went in for my teeth cleaning and was pleasantly asked if I would like lavender or mint sprayed on my towel. I asked for lavender and what can I say, it was blissful. I could have taken a nap right there on the chair. Love this dental team! Came out with clean teeth and refreshed as if I had just gone to the spa. Two thumbs up! =)

-Anne T. | May 20, 2015


I talk about my amazing Dentist -Friend, so often to so many people, I have recommended Dr. V to many friends, even my employees that have had dental issues. Unfortunately, because i work in Orange County, Temple City seems too far for the OC folks. I will continue to refer friends and my neighbors to Dr. V, there is no one better.
He is first class!

-Marcia E.| May 18, 2015


I had developed a sore tooth over the weekend and called Monday morning to inquire about an appointment for that day. I was given a full appointment (not an "We’ll try and fit you in" appointment). Dr. V. recommended that I be treated like royalty (i.e., I needed a crown). He was able to do all of the prep work right then, so I’m halfway home free! Additionally, when we were trying to schedule my final "crowning", they noted that I had a previously-schedules cleaning, so they just added the other appointment to that one so I wouldn’t have to make two trips! Talk about excellent customer service!

-Christine H. | May 12, 2015


Unlike many other appts, I do look forward in seeing and speaking with all of u @ the office.
Until we meet again…

-Frank F. | May 5, 2015


Our first visit was a VERY pleasant one. Their office is bright, warm and beautiful, from the waterfalls in the entrance to the cleanliness and order of every room. The staff (especially the receptionist Denise) was very friendly; all with beautiful smiles. Denise went out of her way to explain all the procedures and payment plans to us. Chelsea was very kind, gentle, and courteous and explained to us (in language we could understand) everything she was doing before she did it. Dr. Von Bulow has a really cool personality and very relatable to kids. He showed a personal concern for us like we were family! I work for a nonprofit so it’s good to see their office giving back to charity. He and his staff were very nice to us on our first visit. It was a VERY pleasant surprise! From their cup of chai tea, all the way to our goodie bag, we look forward to coming back again and telling our friends. The best part of our visit was NO cavities and no one tried to sell us any unnecessary procedures that we didn’t need! What a class act! My son actually wants to go to the dentist again!!! Thankyou! Thankyou! Thankyou! 5 stars!!!!

-Joshua F. | May 3, 2015


Everyone in the office was so friendly. They are very helpful. If you need questions answered they will answer it.

-Josefa P. | May 1, 2015


Walking out with a new smile thx to Dr.V & Kolleen! Always a great experience – Thx for everything!

-Lona F. | May 1, 2015


My visit was an emergency visit and the good doctor, Dr. V, was kind enough to take care of me within a few hours of my call, thank you Dr. Von Bulow.

-Vincent M. | April 20, 2015


Once again, the Temple City Dental Care team lives up to its reputation of being not only a cutting edge oral care facility but goes on to deliver this excellence in dentistry in a spa-like package. Where else can an overstressed mom get a foot soak (special of the week), a paraffin hand treatment and ideas for dinner from the cooking channel all while waiting for her daughter to get her teeth cleaned? Look no farther, this Dental Team is the best! Thanks, team, for 18 wonderful years of fun and care. Once again, your fabulously fun ideas put the sparkle in my day!!

-Jane W. | April 20, 2015


Good experience. Wish I brushed more when little.

-Steve L. | April 1, 2015


parking is a bit of a challenge but what a great dentist office! very personal treatment and lively office where I feel comfortable and appreciated as a client. my kids now have appointments to convert to Dr. V.

-Laurie D. | April 15, 2015


I give you a 10. Always polite and accommodating

-Lavina T. | April 15, 2015


Walking out with a new smile thx to Dr.V & Kolleen! Always a great experience – Thx for everything!

-Lona F. | April 11, 2015


My 2nd family.
Excellent work by Dr V
Love you all

-Glenda H. | April 11, 2015


Dr. V. was pleasant, efficient, and professional. His staff was cheerful and helpful. I would recommend him.

-Diane D. | April 9, 2015


Because I have had such bad experiences with other dentist, I had not seen a dentist for years. But after being seen Dr. V I am so happy to have been referred to such a great team! I will definitely be referring my family and friends. Thanks Dalila!

-Teresa S. | April 8, 2015


The best ever is what comes to mind when talking about Dr. V and his excellent team. I’ve been under his service for almost 40 years and couldn’t think of going anywhere else.

-Mariana R. | April 2, 2015


This is the friendliest dentist office on the planet! Everyone is knowledgeable, professional and it is a pain free experience. They also all have gorgeous teeth.

-Kathryn P. | April 1, 2015


Thank you for all of your fantastic smiles in the office. It is always such a pleasure to visit the office and be greeted with such positivity. Cant wait to come back! I will definitely keep referring more patients.

-Domonique P. | March 25, 2015


Dr. V replaced by recently broken cap and made it pain free. My appointments were scheduled to fit my schedule and there was no waiting time once I arrived. The staff is always friendly and knowledgable. Thank you! šŸ™‚

-Edith N. | March 24, 2015


What a difference having my teeth fluoride and lasered they feel smooth and cleaned. Also I’m very happy learning more on oral care services in your office. Thank you šŸ™‚

-Kathleen C. | March 19, 2015


I never thought I would enjoy a visit to the dentist, but the staff at Temple City Dental are top notch and I am happy to have chosen them for my dental needs.

-Vince F. | March 11, 2015


Most people dread going to the dentist. I look forward to it. The office staff is friendly, the hygienists are caring and thorough, and Doc Jack is gentle but meticulous in his work. A huge plus is that it’s a happy place, and that the whole office participates in keeping up to date with the latest in dental technology and care. We also laugh a lot!

-Janet T. | March 10, 2015


Marie was great. My first time with the sunglasses, too!

-Philipp L. | March 5, 2015


I am happy to report that I receive great, compassionate care for the maintenance of my oral hygiene. Thank you.

-Mary H. | March 4, 2015


I’ve never had a more thorough cleaning! Outstanding dental care from a professional staff delivered with cheer.

-Toban T. | March 4, 2015


Once again, an extremely positive visit With dental staff. My visit began with a warm greeting, proceeded with warm, compassionate care, and ended on the same note. Got a yummy pear as an added bonus. Yay!

-Linda M. | February 20, 2015


Life is good when you don’t have to worry about going to see a dentist because you know you’re receiving the top notch healthcare a person can receive. You can search around for a good dentist or you can save your time and see Dr. Von Bulow

-Michael N. | February 19, 2015


As always, I love going to this office and dentist for more reasons than the dental work.

-Diane D. | February 18, 2015


I have been going to see Dr. V since I was a little kid, and now I’m almost thirty years old. His team are always competent, nice, courteous, and quick with a smile. I wouldn’t trust my teeth to anyone else. Careful service and a smile you can trust, at Temple City Dental Care =)

-William F. | February 11, 2015


Yao was my dental hygienist on this visit. She did a fantastic job, she was very patient and explained a lot to me that I was not aware of – including how flossing will prevent build-up of plaque and how plaque has a long term affect on my dental health. Yao was great to work with and I highly recommend her for any of your patients.

As usual, all of your staff were very congenial and helpful, including Kolleen who wrote down my numbers for my exam, Delilah and Dani who helped at the front desk (I didn’t see Denise on this visit), and, of course, Dr. Von Bulow. Thanks to all of you for making my regular dental checkups so informative and for making me feel a part of the family. I look forward to my next visit – x-rays and all.

-Matthew P. | February 10, 2015


I had the best experience at Temple City Dental Care. I have major anxiety when it comes to seeing the dentist, but the entire staff immediately relieved that anxiety with their reassuring care and overall professionalism. I would recommend temple city dental care to anyone! Friendliest staff and excellent service:)

– Crista M. | January 22, 2015



We enjoy our time with you when you come into the office. Let us know how your visit was today. Call Temple City Dental Care at 626-283-5504 for more information today or simply use our convenient online Request an Appointment form.

Heard about ourComfort Menu?

Jack Von Bulow, DDS
Jack Von Bulow, DDS
Temple City Dental Care

9929 E. Las Tunas Drive
Temple City, CA 91780
Call: 626-285-3161
Fax: 626-285-5379
Write A Review
Google-Button